You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Those are very cool. Sorry about the migraines, they're horrible. I did the daith piercings almost 4 years ago and there has been a significant improvement. I went from a constant migraine in which I could count the number of good days a month on one hand to having a mild migraine maybe 4 or 5 times a year. The best thing no major medications and I rarely treated migraines with acetaminophen or ibuprofen to begin with. So many people have said it's placebo effect. I can say with certainty it is not. I honestly didn't think it was going to work. I had instantaneous pressure relief. I went from dredging day to day to being giddy. My friends could not believe the difference.

Sort:  

Wow really?
I maybe should look into it if they don't stop soon. Migraines are the worst, And I've been lucky enough to not have them often for most of my life. But for some reason lately they won't stop.
It doesn't sound like a placebo effect for you at all! I'm so glad it worked so well for you :) That would be amazing.

I did both ears since I didn't have them on one side. It's cheaper and healthier in the long run. It's just lately though? Have you noticed anything in common when they start? After an activity or time of day anything like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90