You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Updates: New Daily Random 2x Reward. Fitness Trainers. Top Daily Actifitters. Delegation Status.

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow! This is a fun post. I spent the reading session smiling. Random 2x Reward seems to be an amazing idea. It'll cause the community to be more engaging and active. Congratulation to the first winner and good luck to everyone in the Actifit community. Hopefully, the bot will reach me when I become more active :xD

I must say, Actifit constant cool and captivating update amazes me, and I appreciate your effort in making Actifit a home for everyone.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Score 82? @tykee I feel like I need tips from you be Better at blog writing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87