Keeping Fit and Staying healthy with @actifit+ My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So far, July 10 records by highest activity count since I started using @actifit with 15,000+ activity count. This was motivated by my morning devotion which emphasize the need to love self so as to be able to love my neighbors. I learnt that one of the ways to love myself is to do things that will keep me healthy such as exercise. This will keep me fit to live out purpose.

This, I decided to go jogging that early morning. I jogged for about 30 minutes over a 4 km long Lane. It was an awesome experience though I had some pains afterwards being that I haven't gone that far of recent.

However, I felt within me some unusual strength for the day's operations in the office. I was able to record as much as. 6000 counts of steps over the jogging. I wish to continue at a more frequent pace to keep me fit.

While leaving for the office, I had a long treck with @Tomlee due to the rain. We decided to walk down to the office.

Within the day, I also did a lot of walking to and from places I went to procure some new gadgets for my office. It was really and awesome day.

I am do thrilled and beginning to see on a brighter light how awesome the @actifit DApp is. Much more than an app, I see a creation that helps be in good health while making money.

I will be glad to talk about #actifit during tomorrow's #Launchout Business Summit where I will be talking on "BLOCKCHAIN AND CRYPTOCURRENCY"

As I summarize this blog that bodily exercise profiteth little. There is need for a spiritual exercise to keep our souls and spirit in good time with God.

Do have a blessed day.

17711
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

Sort:  

This message has the support of @steemchurch International Ministry, the community that leads the crusade for freedom through the love of Jesus, freedom of the body, soul and spirit to impact the world. Created on the blockchain steem and expanded to the improved blockchain Telos.

Read more about our vision here

Steemchurch is a community that establishes social projects in countries like Venezuela, Nigeria, Ghana and the Philippines, educating and training children, so that they are men and women who change history tomorrow.

|||

Each time you support with some delegation you will be collaborating with the feeding, education of thousands of children, the restoration of the family, and the promotion of blockchain technology in the world

50 SP| 100 SP|200 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|2000 SP|5000 SP



btd.gif

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a great blessing to stay fit to he relevant in the agenda of god for today. Beyond physical fitness, there is need for spiritual fitness.

Surely

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations brother.

Thanks very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @uyobong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for the notification

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17711 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95