Printing Friday || My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I love my work as a Researcher, design consultant amd writer and I'm most excited when am always on the go.

My believe is that day was meant for work and after a successful work, one can then take a rest.

Fridays are always busy with th printing industry in my location due to trending events that flock thr weekends.

This weekend, i was involved at the press since in had to print some copies of wedding sourvenir memo. The wedding will be held tomorrow and I am glad the job was successfully executed and delivered.

Below is the cover Design.

The whole Friday got me walking to and fro the office and printing press. I saw it as an avenue to exercise.

1773
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86