Sort:  

Thank you so much Vangie
Are you planning for Steemfest ?
🤞

hmm...how come certain reply doesn't show up in partiko...havent start hehe...have u booked hotel and flight etc?

I think I read a comment somewhere about Partiko working on their app
Maybe that’s why ... perhaps some glitches that will be sorted out soon

I now use esteem app and am pretty happy with it
Give it go and make sure you download the latest version

I have checked a couple of flights
Waiting for Team Malaysia/Simon’s plans

If you are going then I plan with you
Otherwise because I rather go with kaki I am waiting to see what their plans are
You can find the sf4 channel on the discord

esteem? ok will look it up. this reply also i din't get it. still waiting for the job plan, when you need to confirm flight n hotel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67