Let’s get fit! First time using Actifit!!

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

I’ve seen Actifit posts around steemit for a while but I always thought they didn’t have it for iOS but now they do! Yay I’m happy to be earning Steem from doing exercise! Let’s all get fit together!
I’m assuming @steempets will be similar like this in the future too ;)?
Thanks @steemitmamas @evero for letting us know about it!
I got the app a few days ago but it didn’t seem to track properly however today they updated the iOS so it’s awesome at tracking and I finally got beyond 1000 so I can post! Hehehe

Who else uses #actifit??



1438
Walking,Daily Activity


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more of what I create Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-introducing-sparkles-the-unicatbun-steempet7wi4pcup-1535202986047.png#steempets

Sort:  

really??? so how much have you earn already while you lost some pounds??? haha

how does it works exactly??

haha I'm not sure as I am still new to this :P

nayahahahaha.. okay go test it first and let me know the updates..

Should join lit instead! (If you saw my other post haha) That one definitely earns crypto!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i have no idea how cryptos works hahahaha

enligthen me please..

Go look at my latest post hahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha okay i will, hold on

Your sister @twodorks
Is on it already if you need help ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@maquemali @vincy you just need to download the app (as @vincy already did), let it track your activity, and post before midnight. You need to reach to at least 5,000 activity to earn upvote and AFIT tokens.
Join us on discord if you need more info :)
rulersig2.jpg
@mcfarhat - @Actifit Founder
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Oh no I lost my chance to post again because I now have over 5000!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yea you can only post once per day :) Tomorrow is another day!
and another thing, do not use esteem to edit your posts, as this would cause the loss of critical information we use to identify the authenticity of your post.
You can use steemit, busy, actifit.io or any other interface aside from esteem for this purpose :)

Oops I see! Thanks for that!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks alluring and elegant mate

These are nice and fabulous :-)

Vastly splendid atmosphere, friend.

What why can’t I find this on iOS?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nevermind 🤦‍♂️ me dumb dumb spelly wrong

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe yay go get the points and join in being active!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I once kept my phone in pocket at work I do like 5KM a day walking around the bakery, then my morning and evening dog walks... I think I got this!

Now does it auto track activity or do I need to enter informations? I currently only use iOS built in tracker does it read that info?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It should auto track. It just got updated so should have that. It does sayyou should open the app before mid night so you collect the points else they disappear hahaa..

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will have to test it out tomorrow on my morning walk 👍 silly that points just disappear, bit of an oversight I’d say.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the fitness world, I hope that every day you surpass your level. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62