You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2018 - Morning and Evening Dog Walks / Today My Fiancé Returned Home

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Yay!
Happy for you!
Hope life is back to normal or even better now that she’s back!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol back to normal, now she is putting me to work so my time is more occupied thus missing some of my comments 🤦‍♂️ I love her dearly no matter what though!

It was a good night together non the less 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow you're both hard workers!! hope you get quality time together too!

It can be a challenge but I make sure of it even if I need to put everything down for a day or so to do it ... I have to remind myself of the importance of her in my life, distractions have no bounds.

Just returning from another little 24 hr reprieve from the digital world again now 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88