You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Report Card - TOP 500 leader-board (Week 11)

in #actifit5 years ago

Unfortunately the latest update with iOS seems to have broken the app. Has anyone else has any trouble? I only get a message stating that the activity count needs to be over 1000 despite being well over that count.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I deleted the app and installed it again. had to do it twice but it kept all the data.

That worked for me - thank you so much for your suggestion :)

You are welcome. Glad I was able to help. :)

Hey @viruk, please join us on discord in the help section where we will be able to further support you.

The suggestion from @mariannewest worked for me - delete the app then reinstall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70