You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts and suggestions for Actifit.

in #actifit5 years ago

I gave up on actifit. The app does not count all my steps at all. Dragging my phone with me whole time I also do not like plus if it works I can sit in my chair, hold my phone, swing it and it counts all my steps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I struggled with similar issues and my phone's battery life until my wife got me a fitbit for Christmas. Now my only dramas are coming up with something interesting to say each night, and getting my report posted on time as I finish work at midnight and can't always stop what I'm doing to post.

Posted using Partiko Android

The fitbit is actifit too?

Well you can always say: it was a great day but I have nothing to say after I did all my steps.

I noticed many just write what they did that day.

Posted using Partiko Android

The actifit app can sync your count from the fitbit app. At the moment it is only available for Fitbit, but I know they are working on being able to connect to other popular devices.

My reports are usually quite bland, this one was different.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for explaining. Thought you can combine it with a freewrite. See @mariannewest

Posted using Partiko Android

I am exactly in the same chair. Have just nothing to complain about this dapp. A happy Fitbit Charge 3 user.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91