You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #18 Contest! :: A chance to win SBI share and everyone wins a share of this post's liquid payout!

in #actifit5 years ago

So is breakfast the first meal of the day or has it be at a certain time in the morning? I seldom have breakfast at 5 am I am not hungry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehe no specific time @wakeupkitty. Anything you define as breakfast is good to go, whatever time you eat them. Could be a brunch too if you don’t have breakfast 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well then I will tell you after my 24-hour drive what I had for breakfast or who knows I am able to do so earlier 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93