You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are my AFIT tokens really worth $2673? Or is a short walk really worth a $2 payout?

in #actifit5 years ago

Might be for you 5k is just a short walk but if I look around here and see the reports to many it is not.

I myself have a difficult walking and try to do these steps and even managed more. Very annoying I find the app hardly counts any step with my mobile.
After hours mowing my lawn without break 7600 steps only 1300 were counted.

I do not know what your step is worth, to be honest I do not check it out either since I don't care.

Sofar I earned nothing to cheer about. No matter if it was writing or walking. Might be if I buy tokens I will since that is how it works here.

I would say: walk on, have fun as long as you can. That is the only thing that counts.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I understand that 5K is a challenge for some people, and if it is fair play to them for making the effort!

That's just a further problem with the AFIT concept!

Yes - buy tokens and you'll attract more eyes I'm afraid that is how it works on here - hardly anyone is interested in what you write about, let alone how many steps you took.

On a positive note, walking is great however far you can go!

You might need to put the app on aggressive tracking mode, also if you close it, it stops. It is a bit crap TBH!

I tried aggressive but no difference.
It works for me to know I take way more steps as I thought I would.

The writing can join any other contest. Saw many do it this way.

Lovely day thanks for your response.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81