Sort:  

Thanks i do love the light at that time of the morning,I wish I had a longer lens so I could have zoomed in more but stil not to bad a shot

Your o have a grea day and i think most of the apps are all working now

I can only use partiko and appics the rest does not work.
With partiko I can only post. Appics works since today and I use steemit.com now for the replies/reading. I hope to find an easier way and @partiko will fix all their bugs.

💕

Most of what I se now works for me I use Steempeak peak for most of my replying to comments such as I am doing now
Actifit for my evening post busy.org or esteem app fir my morning posts
And Steempeak for browsing the feed or tribes

Busy.org and esteem do not load with me I can only sign in. steempeak I tried twice but it also needs a better connection as mine usually is. 🙁

You are very organized 👍🏻💕

I thinsit snot so much I am organized just lucky that they work for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86