My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago


This has been an amazing day to me and my teammates. We decided last night that we were going to do some cycling the next morning, which was today morning. We woke up at six o'clock and, unlike our usual routine of jogging, we took our bikes and set out for the hills.

It was an absolutely chilly morning and I was shivering throughout the preparation, but as soon as we set out, I warmed up a bit. It's absolutely amazing to do something as a team because it gives the sense of togetherness a wonderful feeling. We cycled for about two hours together after which we came back to our camp for breakfast.

After breakfast, I rested a bit, took a shower and went to the football to do some jogging on the tracks. I ran along while listening to some French music by Maitre Gims, Dadju Black M and Celine Dion of course, because she is my favourite singer.

It was in the afternoon that I returned home to have lunch together with my family and friends who had visited us. We watched a movie called“ The adventures of Robinson Crusoe ” an old movie that has always thrilled me to bits.
It's a pleasure posting my daily activities here and I think my activity count says it all.

Thanks to you all for reading my post



26166
Cycling, Jogging, Rope Skipping, Running, Treadmill, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 26166 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94