You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Lunges are killer, especially weighted. I remember having to climb stairs and run at work, after some Extreme leg days. Almost cried many times lol. Awesome bro! You're slowly motivating me! Dont think ive told anyone yet but i went running for the first time in years!! I literally thought i might not ever be able to again cuz my situation, not to mention i have metal plates in my ankle. Mind over matter and i felt awesome. Also doing some weights and working on getting gym membership again once the money comes. Cool seeing the updates ✌

Sort:  

Ya buddy!!! Nice job homie!!! Just start doing push-ups and sit-ups in the house. Lunges in place, back flips, front flips....wait not those...bad idea. I honestly think you getting some some mild exercise is going to do wonders!! !gif Joe Dirt Keep on keepin on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86