Actifit + Daily Quick Bullet Round Up

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Actifit+Recap.png

Hey Fam Bam!

I’ve taken the plunge and joined Actifit 🙂

I’ve done some activity over the last couple days, however have forgotten to make a post after being so tired from work.

It’s also been hard to track specific data as when I’m doing anything physical I hate having my phone on me. I might invest in a wearable and upload the data from that inside my actifit posts.

Something I’ve just thought about for the future.

blog.png

This is how my day went down.

.Woke up late

. Went for a walk to the beach

. Started a 30 day at home yoga program (YouTube yoga with adriene, she is amazing and best yoga channel I’ve ever seen on YouTube)

. Set a timer for 20 mins skipping and only completed 8 mins of it (terrible)

Now I have work in hospitality, so I’ll be on my feet for over 4hrs.

Look forward to sharing my daily fitness goals with you all 😊

Stay safe x


2681
Walking,Daily Activity,Rope Skipping
Height
170 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator!

Just push that @actifit fitness tracker a little harder. The minimum for @actifit tokens and upvote are 5K

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ok! yeah im just getting familiar with it. Thanks for the tip!
Is there any type of wearables for the actifit?

I know a lot are using the Fitbit. Good luck my new friend and #SteemOnDude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75