My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Its been a very long week stuck in work, being stuck behind my microscope all the time is doing no good to my weight loss.

IMG_20180914_163015.png

I did manage to get out for a run at the beginning of the week, but had to cut it short because of a pain in my knee.

IMG_20180914_152318.png

Luckily, it felt OK today but I didn't push it and my planned 6 mile run turned into only a 3.3mile run as I didn't want to cause any extra damage.



10298
Daily Activity, Jogging
Height
183 cm
Weight
108 kg
Body Fat
36 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Nice work my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I just downloaded the tracker - only downside its only works if I carry my phone. No basketball or steps around my house/office.

Have you noticed it draining your battery quickly? It seemed to yesterday - but wasn't sure if that was the cause.

I have so many apps running constantly that my phone is plugged in everytime I'm near a socket.

I have noticed that it does drain a little bit of the battery but it still last a few hours when I'm out running.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10298 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95