Sort:  

Thanks! Sometimes go for walking, but this one was daily activity mostly at work. Can we count this post too for appeal?

As I said, I don't make the rules, I am just trying to assist you through your Appeal period, so you can get back to a positive position.

@guiltyparties... would this qualify for the Appeals process?

Yes, although these automated types of posts shouldn't be the only posts. The idea of an appeal is to show original content creation for the 7 days.

@guiltyparties,

Well, I certainly appreciate you thinking highly enough of me, to try and assist another Steemian, and help to demonstrate the proper way... or perhaps... a positive way, to interact and engage on our blockchain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61