You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of Partiko and me?

in #actifit5 years ago

So commical as deft. But your disgut about the Steem block chain was articulated.

But do we have a choice?? Not much, therefore let's keep hoping they would turn a new leaf to enable us live our aspirations!!

Sort:  

I hope it is not true but I will not sit and wait and play blond. We indeed have no other option. I don't know if it is disgust or disappointment or.. as a mobile user with a slow connection it cost me way more hours as most to comment and post here. That is not steem its fault but to say it is modern or a fine way to treat customers, no.

There is a reason why there are so many inactive accounts.

We will see what happens. Last time suddenly the buzz.break showed up 🤔

Happy day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81