My Actifit Activity Log [10.13.2018] #AutomaticWin Step Challenge [OFFICIAL LAUNCH]

in #actifit6 years ago

Today’s activity amounted to not much at all but after a busy week a rest day is always a good thing!

I put the down time to good use and created a blog post for @AdventureReady, officially launching the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge today!

It’s a chance for 10 Actifiters to win 100 Steem! Yeah! You heard me right! 100 Steem! 😁

If your wondering what an #AutomaticWin is or would like to learn more about @AdventureReady (a sister company to @BeachReady) then by all means check out the blog entry I wrote today. (The link will be at the bottom of this post.)

If you have any questions about the 2 companies I’ve founded or the @AutomaticWin Step Challenge please feel free to write me here on SteemIt or chat with me on @Actifit’s Discord channel! I’m always interested in meeting other fit focused people! As well your constructive feedback is always welcome! 😁

So that’s a wrap on today’s @Actifit activity update! Now to write a bunch of you back! 😁

By the way! A special thank you for all of your recent messages and enthusiasm about the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! You are all the very best! I’m excited to be doing @Actifit step counts and SteemIt with you all! 😁

And yes! For those wondering... I plan on waking up early tomorrow to hit an #AutomaticWin! 😁

Keep on stepping everyone!

wil.metcalfe


💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥


For more about the #AutomaticWin:
esteem://introduceyourself/@adventureready/automaticwin-step-challenge

My Personal Trainer Bio:
Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem!
esteem://introduceyourself/@wil.metcalfe/introduce-yourself-my-beach-ready-story




2014
Daily Activity

Sort:  

OMG! 100 steem is very big reward. What you are doing with #AutomaticWin is amazing. Definitely there will be a lot of competition. It starts from tomorrow. I'm excited to enter this competition. All the best to all the lovely people!!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Wow...what a great competition Wil, I look forward to being a contender 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99