My Actifit Activity Log [03.06.2019] WHAT IS NEXT? #AutomaticWin

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I would like to share something from the heart today... It’s been a bit of an emotional evening to be honest. In preparation for next Tuesday’s @Actifit post I was nearly brought to tears. (Not something that happens for a tough guy like me...)

Ok. So I felt deeply convicted (not conflicted) and that prompted me to take action on something I have been thinking about for awhile now.

It’s a rare moment when a S.E.E. (SUDDEN EMOTIONAL EVENT) comes along but that’s what I guess this was. And when it happens I’m in the habit of listening to that inner voice.

I hope that you all are doing well today and making your health a priority. And if your not in good health my heart goes out to you.

For me, I believe that awakening a SPIRIT of gratefulness is important to my own desire to take care of my health. I think that when I’m aware of the beautiful gift my health rewards me with each and every day how can I not face the world as the very best version of myself?

Today, as I looked over the material I want to share with you all on Tuesday, that’s the immediate visceral feeling I had. I felt it in my gut.

That’s why I immediately knew that I had something very important to do within the @Actifit and Steem community.

At first I was only going to do one post but as I looked into it I quickly realized that this wasn’t something one post would be able to cover.

As all of you following along know by now I have gone all in with @Acrifit starting a couple initiatives like #AutomaticWin, #MotivationMonday, and #HighFiveFriday. Well! Come Tuesday I will be making an announcement so please continue to follow along as I take another HUGE step.

Of course, it is my desire and hope to bring as many of you along with me so with that I’m signing off tonight.

Keep on staying true to your health and keep on stepping everyone!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


Today's #AutomaticWin

file-1 (2).png


AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

STEP 1

Select your activity:

STEP 2

Get 10,000 steps before 10am.

STEP 3

Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.

STEP 4

At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.

STEP 5

Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am to your end of day post using the @Actifit app.

NOTE: You may also include the #AdventureWalk, #AdventureRun, or @AdventureClimb hashtags depending on what primary activity you did to get your #AutomaticWin! We will use this information to enhance the step statistics we publish during the course of any currently running Step Challenges! It should be noted that if you use more than one of the above hashtags the first and primary one will be utilized to generate statistics.


Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so make sure you tell your friends all about how you made it happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥


** Please note that you will need to follow each of the simple steps above to qualify for an #AutomaticWin. Failure to do this will mean that, although you may have completed plenty of steps for the day an #AutomaticWin must be confirmed by the above parameters.
***If you have further questions please feel free to click over to the #AutomaticWin hashtag where you will find a feed of other peoples posts as examples and inspiration! If you need more clarity you can always contact @wil.metcalfe here on SteemIt or the @Actifit Discord Channel.


#AutomaticWin Step Challenge Winners:
1st Step Challenge
2nd Step Challenge
3rd Step Challenge



TRAINER PROFILE [ACTIFIT].png

15362
Daily Activity,Weight Lifting,Walking

Sort:  

Hey Wil! Hope everything's well at your end...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @arrliinn! Yes! I'm doing fine. Thank you for inquiring!

I was working on my Tuesday @Actifit post and wasn't expecting to have those feelings... But I'm used to following my heart so It should come as no surprise! I remember talking to you about S.E.E. so it's really nice to know that your following along and haven't forgotten.

I am working on launching 7 initiatives. One for every day of the @Actifit week. So far I have launched 3 so this 4th one is going to be close to my heart... I'll be announcing more about it Tuesday. I hope that you can follow along and give me some feed back @arrliinn. I can always use some of that especially coming from you! :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15362 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.54% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Keep on staying true to your health and keep on stepping everyone!

Thanks Wil.

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 11,096 steps before 10am and 15,362 steps by end of day is A SHOW OF WILL!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92