ACTIFIT [April 10 2019] #Seven77 Challenge [Day 3] SWITCH PUSH-UPS #AutomaticWin

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

SEVEN77 PUSHUP CHALLENGE [DAY 3] COVER.jpg

DAY 3 [CLICK THE PHOTO TO WATCH TODAY'S VIDEO]


Hi girls, guys, everyone!

Today's #Seven77 push-ups are called switch push-ups. It's always a good idea to switch things up! Keeping things fresh keeps your body, mind, and SPIRIT sharp! Speaking of which! How many of you have been considering just how revolutionary the Steem Blockchain actually is!? This is one sharp idea if you ask me! The utility factor is simply AMAZING! For one... Take @Actifit! We are using the Steem Blockchain to build a reward system that PAYS people to live active lifestyles! Now THAT is an AMAZING concept that I can fully endorse... And none of it would be happening without the Steem Blockchain running quietly in the background. It's a wonder and I can't help but feel grateful for the opportunity it has given me! Meeting all you all has been the highlight of my year thus far!

That's what the #Seven77 initiative (organized and facilitated by @nathanmars) is all about! The Steem Blockchain is SUCH a good idea that I can't keep quiet about it! I'm telling everyone I know. One by one every one of my friends is going to hear about this opportunity! It's to AWESOME to keep to myself! :)

Big shout out to @crypt-skip & @practicaleric for the genuine energy you are putting out into the world! You guys have inspired me with your push-up SPIRIT! It's healthy contagious if you ask me! I'm starting to click on push-up videos now and it's so much fun watching the creative ways you are all getting those reps!

Let's keep those #Seven77 Push-ups coming everyone! :)


QUICK PROJECT UPDATE:
So I have been busting moves and pulling out the stops over the last couple weeks... (Getting 3 to 4 hours of sleep some nights... Yikes!) And I'm nearly done my push to launch @EveryStepCounts! This is an initiative to raise capital for cancer research donations to the Terry Fox Foundation (https://www.terryfox.org/terrys-story/journal-map/). 39 years ago (in 2 days from today) Terry Fox, rising early, dipped his prosthetic leg in the Atlantic Ocean intending to run the entire span of Canada from East to West. So this has been my target for getting the #EveryStepCounts project completed! Looks like I'm going to actually actualize this aspiration so I couldn't be happier! I initially set out to do this project because I JUST KNEW I HAD TO DO THIS and even though I wasn't nearly ready to undertake it (Is there ever really a right time to do anything worth while? You tell me!) but I decided to green light the idea anyways! I decided to make it happen and boy I'm so glad that I did!

Please watch for my announcement post on Friday... And! I'll also be doing status updates every Tuesday so if you want to keep up with my progress please continue to check back here! And for those who are keen to reading what the #EveryStepCounts initiative is all about click on the following link to read more: https://steemit.com/actifit/@wil.metcalfe/actifit-wil-metcalfe-20190320t043837540z


And lastly... I would like to thank everyone for your continued support and thoughtful comments! I appreciate each and every one of you taking the time and effort to do that! I haven't had a lot of time and energy (3 and 4 hours sleep right!? Ouch!) to comment back and engage you all... SOOOO! Tomorrow I'm going to pause for an hour to catch up with you all... As well! I'm going to do better than that! I'm going to double back to some of my first posts here on Steem and any comments that I have not responded to on those posts will be my priority! Today @nathanmars was kind enough to send me 7.77 Steem as gesture of appreciation (THANK YOU @nathanmars!!!) so in return I am going to be gifting 7 of those comments with 1 Steem each! I LOVE spreading the GOOD WIL you know! :)

Alright! That's if from me tonight! Chow for now everybody!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

STEP 1

Select your activity:

STEP 2

Get 10,000 steps before 10am.

STEP 3

Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.

STEP 4

At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.

STEP 5

Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am to your end of day post using the @Actifit app.
NOTE: You may also include the #AdventureWalk, #AdventureRun, or @AdventureClimb hashtags depending on what primary activity you did to get your #AutomaticWin! We will use this information to enhance the step statistics we publish during the course of any currently running Step Challenges! It should be noted that if you use more than one of the above hashtags the first and primary one will be utilized to generate statistics.


Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so make sure you tell your friends all about how you made it happen this morning!

10,000 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!


** Please note that you will need to follow each of the simple steps above to qualify for an #AutomaticWin. Failure to do this will mean that, although you may have completed plenty of steps for the day an #AutomaticWin must be confirmed by the above parameters.
***If you have further questions please feel free to click over to the #AutomaticWin hashtag where you will find a feed of other peoples posts as examples and inspiration! If you need more clarity you can always contact @wil.metcalfe here on SteemIt or the @Actifit Discord Channel.


#AutomaticWin Step Challenge Winners:
1st Step Challenge
2nd Step Challenge
3rd Step Challenge



TRAINER PROFILE [ACTIFIT].png

Today's Proof Of #AutomaticWin



14775
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Great push ups 💪😉 and thank you for the shout out😎. Let's continue pushing steem to the moon and beyond. Keep going Wil 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Go Wil Go 💪💪💪

Yes, always great to switch things up Bro 💖🙏

Rock On BeautyFull 👍👍

Check ISO Announcement | Participate in ISO
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 138 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14775 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.85% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,091 steps before 10am and 14,775 steps by end of day! SUPER-FLY!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62