You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Nice work getting up those steps in 7 seconds Vic! Wow! That Virtual Vic (your digital alter ego) has his competitive work cut out for him this time around! hahaha! :D

You also grabbed an #AutomaticWin on the way by so that's a solid effort if you ask me! Thank you for your continued dedication to the #AutomaticWin Initiative! Your @Actifit Reports are so much fun to read and I usually find myself chuckling and people end up looking my way wondering what's what! :D

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! 😀 me and Tam are all in for actifit, we think it's the best thing that steem has. So I truly enjoy posting my reports and I am glad you like them.😀😀

But you are the real star here buddy, I saw your video where you used the two go pros, that was the best seven77 video I have seen to date👍👍 you really inspire me. Keep up the great work buddy, you are the man!!😀😀😀💪💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87