You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skies and AutomaticWin!

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey @arrliinn! Nice stepping! Thought I would check in here to say, “Hello!” but I also wanted to point out that your #AutomaticWin doesn’t include a proof of time! Unfortunately, even though I know beyond a shadow of a doubt, I was unable to award you the #AutomaticWin with the @AdventureReady account this morning...🥺

But! I’m still here in person (well my digital person) just to say, “Way to get up early and make those steps a priority!” I’ll give you an upvote with my trainer account. How does that sound? 🤔

Sort:  

Hey @wil.metcalfe! Yup, I realized there was no time on my screenshot after I finished the post already. Haha. No probs what matters is we all get motivated to get up and get those steps. See yah around. Thanks for all you do. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87