You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: novembro 27 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @ereismatias! Good work getting your #AutomaticWin despite having vehicle troubles! I went through that a couple weeks ago! It actually contributed to boosting my step counts up... and my stress levels! hahaha!

Hope that you have your vehicle fixed by now!

In regards to the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! We are pausing for updates to the back end right now. I have been working steadily on an update post but this is taking some effort in front of the computer (programming, photoshop, etc.) so it's killing my steps! But the good news is we are very close to posting at which point I will be sure to update all of you on when our next #AutomaticWin Step Challenge will take place...

Until then... It's still possible to go for #AutomaticWin's! Keep on Acti-Stepping my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88