You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: paÅŗdziernika 10 2018

in #actifit ā€¢ 6 years ago

Hi @jozef230! Congratulations on getting in your 10,000 steps! šŸ˜

Hey! Just thought I would mention it... but if you also include a screen capture of your Actifit step count with the date and time I will upvote your post with the @AdventureReady account and designate you with an official #AutomaticWin badge to celebrate your accomplishment! šŸ…šŸ˜

Sort: Ā 

Thanks! Yes I forgotten :-) Next time :-)

Hey! No worries! Iā€™m just pumped that you went out there and made it happen! Congratulations @jozef230! I still gave you a nice little upvote on this last comment with the @AdventureReady account! Even though I couldnā€™t award you an official #AutomaticWin badge itā€™s the least I can do to reward your effort!

If your interested in having a go at potentially winning upwards to 35 Steem please give my latest blog entry a read. Itā€™s all about @AdventureReady and the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! If you check this account you will see that I have reblogged the post.

Hope I see more #AutomaticWinā€™s from you @jozef230!

wil.metcalfe

Hello! Nice words in the morning! I appreciate. I'll read your new post. Have a nice day! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89