You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi @roger5120! Thought I would stop by and congratulate you on this #AutomaticWin (and all the other ones as well!)! I liked your comment on being grateful for the day despite the cold of winter being close at hand! That’s the winning spirit my friend! 😁 Gratefulness as a state of being is far superior than whining and complaining. Your coming from a place of power and that’s going to reward you in all sorts of wonderful ways! Keep on @Actifiting! 😁 high-five! 🙌🏼

Sort:  

Hi there @wil.metcalfe Thank you for stopping by and commenting. That is very nice and kind of you.
Yes, I always try to have a positive outlook, so whining and complaining doesn't really come to my mind. And I find that being grateful is also a place of one's mindfulness of all things that you're surrounded by and with the breath of fresh air makes the day wonderful and just be happy in terms of life existence.

Likewise, I wish you good health, keep on actifitting, and godspeed. High five to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74