You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: febrero 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @rogernfl! Thank you for making use of the #AutomaticWin hashtag and way to go on getting 10,384 steps!

I just thought I should let you know that in order to qualify for an #AutomaticWin you would need to include the screen capture proof of #AutomaticWin in this post. Basically it's a screen capture of the @Actifit app's primary step counting screen. Included would be the current time and you would need to prove that you had reached 10,000 steps before 10am.

I hope that this all makes some sense to you but if it doesn't please feel free to write me back or jump on the @Actifit Discord Channel where you can direct message me! :)

Sort:  

Hello @wil.metcalfe, thank you to tell me how to use the label correctly, today when I publish my actifit activity I will place it correctly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84