You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 55K at a Relay for Life Fundraiser on My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC @runridefly! What a day this was and way to step for a cause that matters! You really made #EveryStepCount today and because of that I’m going to be featuring 3 posts rather than my usual 2! I absolutely have to get behind all these steps you and your wife did here! AMAZING STEPPING and even an #AutomaticWin and a personal best!

Thank you for sharing this HUGE family win with all of us, the @Actifit community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Way appreciate you supporting @luvbnamome. She is an amazing and beautiful woman.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's my pleasure @runridefly! I can't think of anything better that I can do than work on this cause here on the Steem Blockchain! It's been one hell of a busy week but look for an #EveryStepCounts Update from me later on today!

Now! I'm off to plant a garden! Lot's of fun/work ahead for me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30