You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE BEEN ASKED TO REVIEW DAPP @ACTIFIT in the #BLINDTEST by @blind-spot

in #actifit5 years ago

Oooh I see the way it is.
So if I do not @actifit I am unfit, sick 😷 or a couch potato like @paulag

Just because I do not have a smart phone or can not afford one of those watches or bands in order to access @actifit I am so how a fat slob.

If I did have all those gadgits to access @actifit I am not able because I am unable to reach a level of 5k.

Now for the truth
I kinda like @actifit and its goals. One day I might get a band or phone to become. A @actifit member. Right now its not there.

Being active and healthy never hurt anyone

How true and even a small amount helps . Consistent here is also the key to success.
HAPPY @actifit

Sort:  

Dear with the phone or watch life would still suck major in some ways but When in possession off a phone or a Watch its a great addition

Untill than ...... for you it @ACTIFIGHT
😉👊

Had to give you a hard time with the comment. Also increased my engagement. Saturday night is comming quick. WHhhaaaaahahaha

I did a little workout today. Small amount but it was good !!!!
Keep pushing actifit
And I called @paulag a couch potato 🥔 whaaahahaha. Poor girl hurt her foot 🦶

I told janton to stop commenting too until asher publishes his league.....

He has his wife his kids and his neighbors kids along with their freinds comment on posts under his name. I don’t know for sure but Russia, facebook and google might also be involved. They will be holding hearing in congress on it in a couple months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67