You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: gotta love it!: April 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh, you do such an amzing job with getting your steps in. I will get good numbers of steps and forget to do a post. Monday I did 14,000 and fell asleep before getting that actifit post up! Drives me crazy.

I know how busy you are and I totally understand. At one point you told me I would get super busy with my projects and forget to head home to Welcome Wagon, but it would be okay. I get so busy! I know you are much busier than I am so I appreciate the "hello!"

I actually thought of you the other day when I came across this...

giphy.gif

It so made me think of you trying to herd all the monkees! Haha

Missing you much.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87