You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #63: iOS Version Official Contributions. 281 Reports Rewarded. Top 10 Actifitters. 113K SP

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello! Today I learned about the app and started using it and when I want to post it gives me an error, and I filled out all the required fields and keeps telling me this. Someone will know that I will be doing wrong. Excuse my English, I am using a translator, since I am Spanish speaking.

Sort:  

Please make sure to use your private posting key. If you need further help please join us on discord :)

It worked for me today! Thanks for the help @mcfarhat.

Today I went back to using the app and I get this: There was an error submitting your post to the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43