My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Another day. And, a few more steps & memories were made.

Gathered up a plethora of herbs today. That was a fun adventure! There are great perks to living in these times of abundance. 16 blend of dried and powdered mushrooms, maca powder, lucuma, powdered coconut milk, slippery elm bark, marshmallow root & astragalus root. Quite a haul!! It will be Tonic time every day at our house looking ahead. This is what happens when you give up coffee.

Rounded out the day with my daughter. This is a pic of the night sky, girl & her horse.

Then I took both kids to see How to Train Your Dragon 3. Pretty good movie really. I've enjoyed (aka not fallen asleep) in all three.

Hope you have enjoyed a fulfilling day Steemers! And, wishing you a nourishing sleep.

Catch you next time ✌

For heaven's sake ..... Steem on!!

5489
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Nice pic...bet it was easy to fall asleep. Thanks for sharing.
joy

It was! And, it was a great sleep. Thank-you for your great comment ☀️❤🍏

Nice count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man!

Beautiful and peaceful picture, I love it :) wow you sure have picked up so super foods, that’s awesome 😀 interesting hearing you have given up coffee, I have been thinking about it... are there any benefits so far?

Thanks! I thought the sunset colors were amazing last night. Such a bonus to catch my daughter in it with her horse! Benefits to not drinking coffee-- lots actually! My nervous system and digestion are much calmer. I drink herbal teas instead which are actually nourishing to my system though the benefits take longer to notice as it happens over the next few months. I fell much calmer all around. After stopping coffee a few weeks i tought i'd 'treat'myself to a nice cup with cream. It tasted great but i was off (shakey and tummy irritated, headache, desperately craving more coffee) for the next 3/4 days! It feels empowering to me to nourish myself rather then get hopped up on the caffeine! Good Luck ❤

Wow thanks for the info, and I remember when I stopped drinking coffee for a while, and I had a cup after a month or 2 off... I was soooo buzzed! Like restless and shakey etc... it’s so crazy. I do need to try and stop. I think I will :) I drink lots of herbal tea anyway so I think I’ll switch tomorrow morning to a ginger and lemon 😀

Cool! Yay vibrant health!! I made chocolate tonic it was pretty yummy! cocoa, coconut milk powder, coconut oil, maca, lucama, slippery elm bark, marshmallow root, honey, 16 mushroom blend, cinnamon, black pepper and i think that's it! Add hot water and shake well.

Wow sounds amazing! 😀 super foods at their best! Doing your body wonders for sure:)

mmm that sounds like a tasty and healthy mix! Go girl!. Love the photo too and well done on the count. Every day you get better and better in Oh so many ways xx Resteemed

Yes!! Yes indeed!! ☀️❄🎶🌲 thank-you so much sweet friend ❤

Big hugs 🤗

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 28.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5489 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.25% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65