My Actifit Report Card: March 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Yeah!! 7000+ steps today! What an adventure. We had snow fall overnight. Lots of it! The highway was amuck. But, it got better and better. Until 20kms from my destination. Then the roads got so snowy. And, the place I was going to was in the country. Down gravel roads. My car is a real champ!! Handled the roads like a boss. Thank-goodness!! The road was insane & the highways were much worse. Ppl drive like insanely on the highways. At least on the gravel everyone's so chill.

20190308_105623.jpg

It was an extra-ordinaryly sweet peaceful wintery day. The snowflakes were fluffy and tickly. I enjoyed it.

And, am so proud of myself for choosing top notch nourishment!!

20190308_215655.jpg

Starting off with some mighty fine cannabis.

20190308_215628.jpg

Cacoa Tonic

This stuff is amazing! Cacao, Maca, lucuma, 16 mushroom whole body blend, coconut milk powder, coconut oil, tumeric, black pepper, cinnamon, marshmallow root, touch of honey and maple syrup.

20190308_215615.jpg

Infusion

This one was SO good! Slippery elm bark, nourish tea blend mostly nettle, oat straw, rose hips. I forget what else. Liver detox lots of great herbs, astragalus, honey bush, lucuma. I suspect this mixture would do better in a milk bag than in the tea strainer. It was a bit too full.

20190308_215601.jpg

Nourishing food & water infused Nourishing Tincture from @mountainjewel via Homesteader's Co-op plus ginseng tincture.

20190308_215546.jpg

Overnight Oats, chia seeds, blueberries, and chopped nuts in soya milk. Home made almond milk or hazelnut milk would be even better!!!

Finished the day off with my dear sweet young nephews. I relish these children. They are such a blessing.

How did you nourish yourself today?

20190218_000839_0001.png



7175
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Nice count..

Thanks man 👍🌿🌸

You've been visited by @porters, on behalf of Natural Medicine. Check out @naturalmedicine for more amazing natural healing content on the Steem Blockchain! Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you.

20SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP

Thanks man!

Wow what lovely foods you have there! You’re body must be soaking up all of those nutrients and minerals! Must feel great 😀 I need to take a leaf out of your book... or a bud 😜 well I already have that hehe :)

I was “medicating” last night and had one of the most profound and resetting experiences I’ve ever had from it... really crazy! 😀🌅

Awesome, sounds like great results! I always love your comments!! Pleasure you stop by.

Nice count today I must say even with the snow.

That vaporizer is amazing! Who makes that?

Jon, it is bad ass. This is the oldest/ cheapest version. These guys are reliable work horses. Feels great when you hold it. Holds charge really well. My first one i had about 4.5 years. I had it tucked away in a compartment in my car with my phone when i was in a car accident. The phone turned to 100% dust the vape kept hauling ass another year and a half. It's from Arizer.com made in Canada great warranty. I got it on sale for around $100cad. I will never smoke again so long as i have this companion. LOL ✌🏋️‍♀️🌿
https://arizer.com/solomenu/

I just remembered i put some cbd into the infusion too! LOL

I was so proud of my nourishment today, until I read yours. lol. Wow. you are a walking health food store. :))). What is the upside down jar beside the salad?

Haha..... just want to heal so bad!!! LOL the upside down jar is organic roasted bite sized pieces of sweet potatoe & meatloaf... omg yum! The other small jar is the most tasty blueberries.

Has the weather chilled out a bit from the harsh winter you're having?

its better a little bit these days and the sun is brighter. gives me hope and makes me realize I am not an Eskimo . lol

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7175 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.80% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85