You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Awesome +5000 today girl 👍🎶that's awesome! It's 4:20 here right now! You have a good sleep. Thanks for reminding me to get my actifit post in tonight. I won't forget!! Haha ✌ peace to you ❤

Sort:  

Its kinds addictive like if i dont reach 5k i must have had a shitty day hahahah but 5 k is all i did while having my phone on me, so if i reach that i know it was a productive day

If only my normal self would feel the same. My self in recovery (from head & body trauma from being in a major accident a while back) is glad to get out an actifit of 2500ish which unfortunately didnt happen because i came down with a migraine right before bed. Whoops! But, keep up the awesome contributions. It's cool you have a soup maker. Is it a mini pressure cooker?

Yes its like an pressure-cooker for smooties warm and cold, soup and purrees

Cool! Sounds like quite a handy little kitchen device!

I think its a life saver, not expensive and real easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81