You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hopefully you've rested and recovered well from a not so glorious series of events in your day yesterday. Win some loose some! Congratulations on your bot Dave. I will have to learn how to delegate again and get some tommyknockers votes -- gotta love them 😎

Sort:  

Hi @yogajill! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @davedickeyyall
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

I want to delegate 100 SP to @tommyknockers
Thanks for the help @tipu! L

Hi @yogajill! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @tommyknockers.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82