You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

😭🤯 i sence your feelings of rage and discontentment @hickorymack. It is so frustrating how life is. Been feeling it too. Reached out to my mentor to gain perspective. I said to her 'i know it's all good and all and i believe that but why so much pain and suffering why it's so difficult to witness the obvious evil at work' she reminded me that this life which is very temporary, we came here to experience duality. It really helped me to be more grounded. I suggested to my son that he step outside to help clear his head he said it smells like cigarettes out there mom. He's right. So many ppl smoke in our complex. Facepalm. Cough. Fuck. And, do all i can ever hope to be is my best. The clear and calm amongst the storm. And, quite honestly hope to never be part of duality life EVER again. Hugs @hickorymack so sorry your family is being polluted/ assaulted with cigarette smoke in your own home which you have to pay for to be there. Do you think communicating with your landlord might help also wishing you relief at work being tired, unhappy and uncomfortable sucks so much 😭🤢😰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91