You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Sweet Jesus! This is a crazy sight! You speak of it in such a calm and peaceful manor! Ahhhh! I will scream for you😂. I do appreciate these natural beauties i am also totally sqweemish. I bet this is right up @papa-pepper's alley!! Awesome awesome steps friend! Can't wait to be strong enough to do that many again too ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Totally agree with you there @yogajill - I shuddered at the sight!!! Nature is both wonderful and scary at times. Regardless of that, great shot @sallybeth23!

Thanks @gardeninghef haha great comment. thanks for your support. 🌴🦋🌈💛

Haha thanks @yogajill. The spider was actually a little frustrating as it kept running away each time I closed with my camera, so I just got the best shot I could under the circumstances. I would have loved it to sit still for a moment so I could get a REALLY good shot but it wasn’t having any of it. It’s pretty crazy though carrying hundreds of babies on your back! Thanks for your great comment. 🤗😍🌈🌴🦋💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85