You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ GET IN SHAPE WITHOUT REALIZING IT! 🤣

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Yoga balls for the win! Love them so much. I had one when i worked at an office desk job on a trading floor for a few years when i was a lot younger! Then they were a life saver when i was recovering from delivery of my first born. And, were irreplaceable when consoling her for hours in those first months. Bouncing the baby helped sooth her so much. It was also gentle comfortable for my body. I had a helluva tine keeping yoga balls around as the kids grew though. Between rambunctious little boys to broken glass we lost our fair share. Now, the kids are grown it is high time to bring one back into the house! Thank-you for the reminder! I bet a yoga ball would be SO HELPFUL for my wonky healing hips and spine! Great inspiration!! Bounce! Bounce! Bounce! I also love laying back on them reaching for a wall/ floor behind. So good for the spine😊

Sort:  

You need to get one ASAP! Haha. Be sure to get the non pop ones as I fell on my face a few times when a blew up. It’s around $20 on Amazon 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh shit! Sorry to hear about your face Charles 🤪 Hope you're ok! Apreciate the warning. I DO NOT need that to happen! Ever. $20 .... such a crazy cheap office chair. And, sooooo ergonomic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83