You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Sounds like quite the adventure today! Thanks for sharing the neat customs at this Peruvian wedding. I find it quite interesting. I wonder what woll become of the dressed up roasted pigs?!?! Hahaha! That next paycheck will be nice! I am looking forward to my next one too. I did not get a raise like you did but i am working a bunch more than usual in April so the check will be nice. Catch you next time!

Sort:  

Yes there were many surprises at the wedding. I'm sure if we had stayed there might have been more but it was getting a bit repetitive and it was also getting late. They hadn't even cut the cake yet by the time we left! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77