You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

every person has right to speak true, and correct for self, so sir hope you will respect my views,and my question if i am going raise here,, here i am using actifit app, i did not many time upload actifit app, just uploaded first time, still is here,, my every type of actifivites is counting on daily basis in app, some time i get net problems so i could not upload my post but i have great hope if i not upload post my activities also count,,,

i got my heart by pass december 2015,,, i started walk februry 2016,, i walked alot alot,, so now i have your app, it give me signal ,, now walk,, but today i got message from sir your side that you neeed proof of my last days activities,, so i could not understand word proof,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82