You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

i have question i saw today three hours all my best achiever post last throght out the days and month,, i saw many photos in their post, but videos i could not find all days,,, i proud that i uploaded my last days video and also message recorded,, but my videos not consider,, i did not upload video to show my walk,, i just uploaded that this is my walking track,, and i do this all days,, but i have no idea,, i have to upload videos,, i am writting very long text just i am worry i am sad, that you demand me to give proof ,, there was no any rule if i could not upload proof of videos,, if was this rule than i am wrong ,, i have to do this if all are doing, but sir you are counting all other people post , record with out proof, of videos, but on my side you said you need proof, if i done one day over 100k but there are many people who are doing good job, good activities, but there record is counting, i know they are good players,, but if any weak come in field and he not get good reply ,, i think that is bad and discourage moment for him,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82