You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

now you need my last days activities,,, weight lifting i am not doing ,, just last time, i did just for two and 5 mints,, in park, lahore,, there was ,, facility,, yeah i shopping, walking, runing,, i can do,, but i have question,, how i upload my last previous days videos,, i will upload coming days video, i will do my best,,, here my question is ,,, when any person is going to long long walk, he will save his phone power, or will use to make videos, if he/she make videos,then from where he will get back power,, he is on road, in oper area, so out of person, will save power,, i need here guide, line,, yeah i can upload videos, todays my walking video,,my runing video, but how could i upload my video of walking 8hours video, how i upload my video of runing 10 mints runing,, yeah i can upload shoping video, but how i upload video of shoping if i do one hours,, so photos are easy to upload,, but videos how i do that,, so sir my question is about my last past activities,,,, plz respected sir i need guide line in this case hope you will guide me,,

how much videos you need for proof,,, i will do that,, so weigh lifting is not my regularly activities,, yeah i run i love walking,,, i walk long long,, i am ready to compete any one here,, but i am in pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81