You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

sir i can not bring past time to back to record my last time activites,, but sir,, hope sir you will not mind my words,, today i saw all best players best record holder post , may be they have videos of all their activities that they done,, that i have not posted, in my post but i saw no one has throught out videos of day,, just excepte photos of road, here and there,, but respected sir,, i got demand that i have to proof it,, by videos,, and my all reward of post has been stop,,, that make me very discourage,, i love this health apps,, i need it,, becasue i am heart patient,, i got heart by passs ,, so walking is best exercise for my self, for my self, i will walk, i will go long for long it is for my health,, i am not here to get reward,, but i am happy that i have good commuinity of acitfit app,, so i will not leave it,, but stats generator demand proof, so sir here are not videos for proof i saw from any person,,, so i have no idea,, my activities was so much outstanding ,, or i done very good last days,, but here in rule should be mentioned that every person will upload videos of activties,, so this should be rule, if i break, then i not say ,, so should be rule for every one ,, not for only @yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

@yousafharoonkhan I will not reply to all these posts. Please join us on discord where we can discuss it further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82