You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Good afternoon. Reading your publications remembered how I came to my mother in the village. There is always work there. This is the preparation of firewood, cleaning of the yard area, a vegetable garden, and of course the care of pets. I have always liked it when you do all the work in the open air, spend your extra calories for the benefit of your home, and after the city rush, work in the village always only benefits. I really like your articles, your attitude to work and the desire to see the beautiful next. It's great. Thank you. Good day and good health for your wife.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86