You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #71: Move to Larger Servers. Top Daily Actifitters.

in #actifit6 years ago

@actifit what time you announce winners every day and what time count reset? If I post my activity after your announcement will that count in next day? Also if I post my activity at 10000 for example and I decided to run more in couple of hour and my count become 15000 for example can I post again two times or more in a day and which one will count in results?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

you can only post once per day.
once the actifit account/bot reaches 100% VP rewarding begins
if you miss the rewards on one day, your post will be fetched and rewarded on the second day, do not worry

Thanks for info I post my first one last night was 12000 plus steps haven't got any upvote does the bot upvote to everyone on and give tokens or only for top 10.

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone gets an upvote and tokens. But sometimes it can take about 24 hours. As the bot basically upvotes once per day.

I received upvote from bot but no token how can I find out I received tokens?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88