My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello everyone here is my daily activity tracking report of my @actifit fitness as well I was active for a few hours when I went outside at evening. Today my friend was sick so we did not went for a walk so today we missed it our evening walk. But I went to meet him and see how he is feeling at that time I was active on my @actifit fitness and cover this steps. My friend is suffering from flue he'd had cold and cough. Thank you everyone good night

2053
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
5.7 cm
Weight
51 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

first click this link and download this app and make your post then get a upvote everyday.

app link : https://partiko.app/referral/ahmedroky,

you tube link :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14