My Actifit Report Card: July 31 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello Dear Actifiters and steemians ۔
I hope you are well and enjoying your life

No matter what challenges or setbacks and disappointments you may encounter along the way, you will find true success and happiness if you have only one goal. There really is only one. And that is this: to fulfill the highest most truthful expression of yourself as a human being. You want to max out your humanity by using your energy to lift yourself up, your family and the people around you....

Thanks for the support steemians.
STAY FIT AND ACTIVE WITH ACTIFIT
Steem on and keep smiling....

10951
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

!sc ban
Mass Plagiarism.

@steemcleaner why hou banned me. You are doing wrong with me. This is my second account which you are banned.
I have all photos of my mobile. And I have a book of quits from which I look to write.
Please be treated with me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60