Sort:  

@kimberlylane Thanks! I was actually a werewolf, but since you can't see me change there, it's no surprise to see why you didn't know. If you ever visit SoCal, let me know!

I will! I have a friend who is very interested in comedy and thought I might send her your dramatic video CV--not that it's funny, but I thought she might like to make one just for creative outlet :)

Did you also see my comedy reel from a couple weeks ago?

Did you also see
My comedy reel from a
Couple weeks ago?

                 - improv


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I LOVE IT

Actually, I just went back and found it :) I also sent her that link. I think it'd be a lot of fun to try putting a reel together just for its sake and not takes from bigger. Who knows, maybe it'd help get her out there?

@kimberlylane It's an essential tool for actors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93