I'M BACK! In Bali, after Sri Lanka and Canada

in #active4 years ago

Hey awesome community, I've been gone for so long from Steem it, but I haven't forgotten. To be fair, I actually took a break of writing in general, so, nothing personal.
I got my flow back now and I'm EXCITED about this second introduction, which is more like a FIRST one finally!

I changed a lot in the past 2 days, discovered a lot about the world, myself, about emotion management, about BEING PATIENT - with others and with yourself. I have so much to share on the topic.
I really think we all have the power of changing the world if we learn first who we really are and not who we think we are or who we think we should be.

I use to pressure myself to accomplish this and that and I feel it was only hurting me. With less internal pressure, I realize I have more creative flow, I feel better in my own skin and I feel fresh almost every day. When I feel low, I simply allow myself to feel low and y'all, IT'S OKAY to be like a potatoe sometimes. It only feels good. I guess quarantine taught us how much we need to take time for ourselves.

WITH ALL THAT BEING SAID, I'm happy to be back here. But is it still ACTIVE? Now I'm doubting that I'm alone with my voice echoing.

Is anyone here reading?

IMG_20180410_120524.jpg

Thanks for your answers everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75