You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter From Your Mentally Ill Suicidal Friend

in #activism6 years ago

Just wanted to say that I thought this was a powerful piece. I don't necessarily agree that it needs pictures actually. At least not those cheesy free things that I would skip over anyway. Headings for organization might serve you better.

This is definitely something that people need to know more about so thank you for raising it.

Sort:  

I'm sorry I haven't responded. I've been having a rough go.
Thank you. Headings really seems more my style. I'm thinking of editing this piece since I'm struggling with creating literally anything.
Anyway, thanks for the comment and the critique and the read. <3

Unfortunately you won't be able to edit this as it is past 7 days but you can always make another in the future with revisions

Good information. Thank you. :) Let's hope I can get sometbing up soon. I'm writing pages and pages of stuff but none of it is cohesive or coherent enough for me to feel good about posting it. I may go lurk and chat on discord.

I loved it. I don't think any corrections are needed and it is such an amazing great raw piece. Don't change a thing. You may not realize the impact this will have on helping others with mental illness and their families to understand but this is definitely a good thing. I have three cousins that tragically ended their lives very young and I myself suffer as well. The things you said are right on and people need to be aware and it is so hard to explain. You did an amazing job doing that. This will help so many people. I personally look forward to anything you might share in the future. I also do not expect perfection unless maybe u wrote articles as your profesion and even then probably not. I think it is real and people need real. Thank you so much for sharing.

I'm literally crying. Thank you so much. This is the best comment I could have ever read. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83